Image

April 2018 Adore Cosmetics News Roundup

In this April 2018 Adore Cosmetics news roundup we have great news to share with you! We’re excited to announce we are finally rolling out our new advertising campaign for ICON EDITION and our overall brand very soon.

We have been extremely busy since the beginning of the 2018. From new product releases to weekly video and photo-shoots, we are putting our best effort forward to captivate the public at large.

Our new ad campaign is coming along extremely well. We are super excited to finally present the new face of Adore Cosmetics: our campaign features fashion model Abigail Hall, who will be introduced as our fresh new face for 2018. The selection process was a tough one, with dozens of beautiful models from around the globe being considered for the role.

Here are some behind-the-scenes images from the ad shoot that we shared on our Instagram account:

April 2018 Adore Cosmetics News Roundup

April 2018 Adore Cosmetics News Roundup Abigail Hall 1

April 2018 Adore Cosmetics News Roundup Abigail Hall 2

April 2018 Adore Cosmetics News Roundup 24K Gold Mask

And we have created lots of new digital content! We will be posting these images to our Social Media pages in the coming weeks. Some have already been previewed all across our Social Channels, as you can see above.

Also, in addition to launching our new campaign, there are lots of good things coming really soon. And we want our fans to be a part of it all.

Promotions

Easter was just a few weeks ago and we had a wonderful egg-xtra special Buy One, Get One FREE sale on our website. Lots of happy customers took full advantage of these online deals.

April 2018 Adore Cosmetics News Roundup Easter promotion

This Easter promotion was a great success and we are planning some amazing promotions for the coming months. You should stay tuned to all of our Social Media channels so you don’t miss any of our upcoming events.

Adore Cosmetics ICON EDITION gets an amazing review from Pearls and Paris

Our recently released ICON EDITION Nu Apple Peel Off Mask was reviewed by blogger Shareen Medina in her lifestyle blog Pearls and Paris. This is some of what she writes about our mask:

“I love how clean my pores feel after using this mask and how firm my skin feels.”

April 2018 Adore Cosmetics News Roundup Pearls and Paris

We would like to thank Shareen for this amazing Adore Cosmetics review and post. Thank you!!

Adore Cosmetics Online Customer Service Department Receives Another Amazing Review

Adore Cosmetics keeps receiving lots of amazing reviews. Our customers have been flooding our review sites pages with great feedback regarding our products. But for us, there’s only one thing that’s as important as how good our products are. And that’s the attention to detail and quality of service we provide to our customers.

In recent months our online sales department, especially our online sales manager Dione, have received non-stop praises from her clients. Some customers call us back to express their gratitude towards her while some write us directly with some very nice words about their experience.

This is what one of her customers had to say about her dedication and attention to detail in a recent review:

Dear Dione,

From the other side of the world I am a great fan of Adore… That’s why a good functioning client service is essential for me.
The products may be excellent, but without trustworthy and personal care I would have stopped buying your products long ago.
So thanks to your personal and professional approach Dione, Adore and I can stay ‘friends’.
These products need someone whose advise you can trust.
That’s the reason I want to express my appreciation to you, concerning your service and friendly care. I hope we stay connected!

Have a nice day!  Anne

Customer service is an area of our industry where we are always trying to improve upon. And thanks to customers like Anne, we are able to gather feedback and learn how we can keep improving our products and provide outstanding customer service experience.

News From our blog

This month we wanted to share some natural skincare tips. In one of our April posts, we shared the 5 best natural ingredients to help tighten saggy skin.

April 2018 Adore Cosmetics News Roundup Saggy Skin Remedies

As part of our commitment to beauty, we want to bring you the best skincare tips from across the web.

Skincare Tips from Around The Web

Have you ever heard of Hormone-Induced Dermal Failure? This hormonal deficiency term coined by Dr. John Layke (Your Beverly Hills M.D) affects millions of people around the globe. The term Hormone-Induced Dermal Failure refers to the hormonal changes that cause the skin to break down.

This will lead to a number of unsightly conditions once our hormonal profile begins to break down. Most of these changes to our skin and other parts of our body appear to happen overnight.

According to DR. Layke, some warning signs of this dermal failure include:

  • Slacking and loosening of the neck and jowls
  • Thinning skin/loss of “plumpness”
  • Crow’s feet and fine lines around the lips
  • Deep vertical wrinkles between the eyebrows
  • Wrinkled or “leather-like” appearance of the chest and arms
  • Dark splotches on the cheeks, chest, and hands

Fortunately, according to Dr. Layke there’s a readily available solution to this problem. Other than taking good care of our skin by using the right skincare products, we can also mitigate the effects of this by taking oral supplements. These supplements will get our hormones back in check and thus returning that youthful look to our skin and body.

Dr. Lakey says that we should take supplements containing the following ingredients:

  • Saw Palmetto
  • Methylsuonylmethane (MSM)
  • Collagen
  • Hyaluronic Acid
  • B-Vitamin Complex

These supplements contain most of the ingredients necessary to return our skin and hormones back to normal.

Do you have any skincare tips or secrets you want the world to know about?
Send us a note at support@adorecosmetics.com for a chance to have your tips posted on our blog.

Hope you enjoyed this April 2018 Adore Cosmetics news roundup. Stay tuned for next month’s Adore Cosmetics News Roundup as we have tons of good things to share with you!

 

Adore Cosmetics News: March Roundup

This month we’ve got some exciting Adore Cosmetics news to share with you – throughout March 2017 we saw supermodel Shanina Shaik and Lady Gaga’s makeup artist show their love of Adore, for example. Let’s dive in!

Adore Cosmetics News: March 2017

Celebrities Who Love Adore

Adore Cosmetics News March Roundup

Shanina Shaik – Victoria’s Secret supermodel and adorable human – started sharing her love of Adore Cosmetics with the world earlier this year (as we mentioned in our February roundup) and in March the love grew when she talked Adore Cosmetics and skincare in her interview with Into the Gloss.

This bombshell specifically raved about the following products from Adore Organic Innovation:

Shanina has discussed her use of other Adore Cosmetics before too: our Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask, which she wore and shared on social media – her selfie went viral and appeared on People Magazine Online, Star, and Glitter Magazine.

We’re obsessed with you, Shanina!

Sarah Tanno in Love with Adore Cosmetics

Sarah Tanno, Lady Gaga’s makeup artist, went on her Instagram to tell the world that she fell “in love” with everything we sent her from Adore Cosmetics.

She even shared multiple photos of the products on social media and shared a story on her Instagram with her 101K followers.

“I receive products almost every day and have tried and am in love with everything you sent. Super impressed!” Tanno exclaimed.

Glamour_Features_Adore_Cosmetics_24K_Techno_Dermis_Mask_780x580

Glamour Magazine featured the Adore Cosmetics 24K Techno Dermis Mask on Instagram this week, as part of Celebrity Hairstylist Justine Marjan‘s takeover.

Celebrity_makeup_artist_Joyce_Bonelli_tries_Adore_Cosmetics_780x580

Celebrity makeup artist Joyce Bonelli tried Adore Cosmetics this week and shared images of the different products on her Instagram Stories.

Joyce Bonelli has done makeup for celebrities including Kim Kardashian, Nicki Minaj, and Jessica Alba.

Some of the products Bonelli is trying out are as follows:

Adore Cosmetics News & Reviews

StyleCaster Reviews 24K Techno-Dermis Facial Mask from Adore Cosmetics

StyleCaster‘s Chloe Metzger reviewed the Golden Touch 24k Techno-dermis Facial Mask from from Adore Cosmetics. Go Chloe!

“… my skin actually looked really, really excellent. Like, the redness on my cheeks was pretty much gone (a thing that never, ever happens) and my complexion looked weirdly bright,” wrote Metzger, who experienced the Adore Cosmetics 24K gold mask and saw the results in just minutes.

“Basically, I looked kind of excellent,” she concluded.

What a dream job you have, Chloe! If you work for a magazine or similar and would like to give our products a try, reach out to us: support@adorecosmetics.com.

Hello Giggles Features Adore Cosmetics Golden Touch Mask

Hello Giggles is featuring the Adore Cosmetics Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask in its article on how to incorporate gold into your beauty regimen. Click here to see the original article of Hello Giggles featuring Adore Cosmetics.

Adore Cosmetics uses plant stem cells to formulate organic skin care products that promote rejuvenation and natural beauty, focusing on common problems like dry skin, wrinkles, and puffy eyes. Find our discounted limited-time offers here.

Adore Cosmetics in the News: January Roundup

We’ve kicked off 2017 with some exciting news here at Adore Cosmetics headquarters, with celebrities loving our masks and a sponsorship opportunity in Dubai. Read on for the details on Adore’s January 2017 news!

Adore Cosmetics Celebrity News & Reviews

“$1,000 Magnetic Gold Face Mask! Review + Demo Feat. Jeffree Star”

The infamous Jeffree Star of Jeffree Star Cosmetics together with Manny Mua a.k.a. Manny Gutierrez reviewed the Adore Cosmetics Golden Touch Magnetic Mask on YouTube this month, raving about the glow it left on their skin. They also posted about it on social media (see the Instagram post here).

Manny Mua is a self-proclaimed “BOY BEAUTY VLOGGER.” He makes video reviews and tutorials on cosmetics and beauty trends and is Maybelline’s first male beauty model. Jeffree Star is a singer-songwriter, make-up artist, fashion designer, and model. They make hilarious videos together!

Watch the video review of the Golden Touch Magnetic Mask from Adore Cosmetics for yourself here:

Adore Joins Kim Kardashian in Dubai

As reported in TMZ, Adore Cosmetics was one of the sponsors of Mario Dedivanovic’s Master Class tutorial featuring Kim Kardashian in Dubai earlier this month.

Kardashian went on stage in front of a thrilled audience, as her favorite makeup artist and friend Mario Dedivanovic did demonstrations on her as part of his class. Attendees were gifted thousands of dollars’ worth of Adore Cosmetics swag. It was a big deal and we were proud to be a part of it!

The InsideOutBeauty Reviews Our 24K Techno Dermis Facial Mask

Heidi from the beauty and lifestyle blog The InsideOutBeauty did a thorough video review of the Golden Touch 24k Techno-dermis Facial Mask from Adore Cosmetics, already reviewed and featured by publications across the interwebz (it’s a big favorite!).

She examines everything about the mask, from packaging to the experience to the after-effects to answer the big question you may be wondering about: is the Golden Touch 24k Techno-dermis Facial Mask worth the decadent $3,300 price tag?

Watch to find out:

Olivia-Culpo-Excited-to-Try-Masks-from-Adore-CosmeticsOlivia Culpo Hearts Adore Cosmetics

Olivia Culpo — American actress, model, television presenter, cellist, and beauty queen from Rhode Island who won the Miss USA pageant in 2012 — posted on her Instagram Stories & Snapchat about Adore’s masks and how excited she is to try them.

A veritable beauty addict, Olivia Culpo has talked to exciting publications including Byrdie, Marie Claire, Allure, People, Pop Sugar, and more about her skincare routine and what works for her to keep her skin looking healthy and vibrant, highlighting the importance and powers of a holistic skincare approach.

Her secrets include incorporating more greens and cutting out dairy, getting more sleep, and managing stress levels through meditation and yoga, as she wrote in Byrdie.  Now, she’s adding masks from Adore Cosmetics to the mix!

Go here to find your own favorite mask from Adore Cosmetics.

More Adore Cosmetics News

Luxury Listings NYC

Another mention of our famous Golden Touch 24k Techno-Dermis Facial Mask from Adore Cosmetics!

This time it was featured in Luxury Listings NYC in their Luxe Life section.

“For your New Year’s resolution to… Look younger naturally: The Golden Touch 24k Techno-Dermis Facial Mask from Adore Cosmetics renews your skin with pure gold and age-defying plant stem cells,” Luxury Listings NYC wrote.

melanysguydlines-adore-cosmeticsAdore Cosmetics Golden Touch Magnetic Mask Giveaway

Want to look like a million bucks… for free? Melany from Melany’s Guydlines is giving away our Adore Cosmetics Golden Touch Magnetic Mask Giveaway (retail value $995) to one lucky winner. Click here to sign up to win.

This mask has real gold powder mixed with antioxidants and other superpower beauty agents and is loved by celebrities from Jeffree Star (see above) to Erin Heatherton and Mario Dedivanovic!

Adore Cosmetics uses plant stem cells to formulate organic skin care products that promote rejuvenation and natural beauty, focusing on common problems like dry skin, wrinkles, and puffy eyes. Find our discounted limited-time offers here.

Adore Cosmetics in the News: December Roundup

December was a blast here at Adore Cosmetics headquarters — our two cherished gold masks were recommended by celebrities and world-class publications across the web and even print — and we celebrated with Santa all month long!

We’ve got the 4-1-1 and lots of details to keep you entertained so read on.

Adore Cosmetics Celebrity News

Adore Cosmetics in the News December Roundup

E! Online

E! Online featured our world-famous Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask in its “2016 Holiday Gift Guide: Outrageous Gifts Celebs Buy Other Celebs.” E! Online shared that supermodel Erin Heatherton, who is also the face and brand ambassador of Adore Cosmetics, loves to give our gold mask to friends as a lavish gift to spoil them!

Refinery29 on High-End Beauty Products

Refinery29 featured our Golden Touch 24K Techno-Dermis Facial Mask in “The Beauty Products On The 1%’s Holiday Wish Lists” after Mario Dedivanovic, makeup artist to Kim Kardashian, Demi Lovato, Kate Bosworth, and more, raved about the mask in social media.

Adore Cosmetics Reviews & Features

adore_cosmetics_featured_in_us_weekly

US Weekly – Print Edition – Highlights Adore’s Body Butter

US Weekly print edition featured our Spirit – Calming Body Butter and Nature – Intensive Body Butter in its Buzzz-o-meter section! We covered it on our Adore Cosmetics website here. If you need to moisturize (and who doesn’t, especially in the winter!) give these babies a try — you’ll love them!

Celebuzz

Celebuzz featured our in its “28 Swoon-Worthy Holiday Gifts for the Makeup Lover and Beauty Junkie” section, ranking our Adore Calming Peeling Scrub & Body Butter Holiday Set as #11. That set was a holiday special, but you can still snag our Adore Calming Peeling Scrub & Body Butter on their own!

Teen Vogue

Teen Vogue highlighted our other famous gold mask — the Golden Touch 24K Techno-Dermis Facial Mask — in its “Best Splurge Beauty Holiday Gift Ideas 2016” section.

Give your friends the fanciest DIY spa day ever with these 24-karat gold sheet masks that leave skin glowing. (The luxe factor alone should bring a smile to their faces.) Plant stem cells and lavender help speed up cell turnover, for instantly smoother, plumper skin. And the gold? Well, that makes for a great selfie.

We’re with you, Teen Vogue!

Byrdie

Like E! Online, Byrdie talked about our world-famous Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask last month, mentioning it in its “9 Outrageously Luxurious Beauty Products for the 1%” article.

More Adore Cosmetics News

Adore Cosmetics opened two new luxury boutiques, both in Canada. Specifically, residents and visitors of  British Columbia’s Tsawwassen Mills and Oshawa Centre in Ontario, Canada will now be able to lavish in the spa-like experience these boutiques provide to our cherished customers.

Are you in the neighborhood? Hop on by! If not, check out our other locations worldwide here.

Adore Cosmetics uses plant stem cells to formulate organic skin care products that promote rejuvenation and natural beauty, focusing on common problems like dry skin, wrinkles, and puffy eyes. Find our discounted limited-time offers here.

Adore Cosmetics in the News: November Roundup

Jeffree Star reviews Adore Cosmetics

 

November was a huge month over at Adore Cosmetics headquarters — from having a celebrity makeup artist show off our Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask on Instagram and Snapchat, to having Jeffree Star demo our other gold mask and give it a glowing review on YouTube, we’ve been celebrating! We’ve even got our famous luxe Golden Touch 24k Techno-dermis Facial Mask at an insane 70% off through Monday 12/5/2016. 

We’ve got the scoop and lots of entertainment for you, so keep reading.

Adore Cosmetics Celebrity News

Adore Cosmetics Magnetic Gold Mask Reviewed by Mario Dedivanovic

Adore Cosmetics Reviews - Makeup by Mario Dedivanovic

Kim Kardashian’s beloved makeup artist Mario Dedivanovic gave a raving review of our 24K Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask on Instagram and Snapchat. He even wore it a second time and gave a full demo of how the mask works and the results it gives on his Snapchat channel because he said it made his skin feel like a million bucks!

Find Mario him on Instagram here: @makeupbymario and on Snapchat @makeupbymario.

Adore Cosmetics celebrity Erin HeathertonErin Heatherton for Adore Cosmetics in OK! Magazine Print

Adore Cosmetics brand ambassador Erin Heatherton popped up in the November print issue of OK! Magazine.

This is Heatherton’s first time being the face of a cosmetics company; previously, the 27-year-old model was a regular on Sports Illustrated as well as a Victoria’s Secret angel.

Check out our press release for details and be sure to snag your own issue of OK with Erin on page 66!

If you haven’t already, watch Erin’s adorable video for Adore Cosmetics here:

And if you missed her interview with InStyle on on the products she needs in her life, be sure to click on over!

 

Jeffree Star Demos Adore Cosmetics 24K Gold Mask

Jeffree Star Demos Adore Cosmetics 24K Gold Mask

Jeffree-Star-Demos-Adore-Cosmetics-24K-Gold-Mask-Twitter

 

Our Golden Touch 24k Techno-dermis Facial Mask got an in-depth demo and review from superstar Jeffree Star and guest Laganja Estranja this week. Star is a California-based singer-songwriter, makeup artist, fashion designer, and model who sells his own makeup line, and Estranja is a drag queen and fashion curator. They collaborate on hilarious videos often.

After Star kept hearing about our famous mask, he purchased one and invited Estranja to record their experience wearing and seeing the results of the Golden Touch 24k Techno-dermis Facial Mask. The video has 1.3 million views to date (in under 48 hours). Both stars describe feeling newly tightened and glowing skin after wearing the mask for only 15 minutes.

 

Watch the hilarious review of our super luxe gold mask here:

Swedish Hollywood Housewives Star Gives Adore Cosmetics Review

Swedish reality television actress Åsa Vesterlund dons our Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask while on the set of the Svenska Hollywoodfruar (Swedish Hollywood Wives).

Watch how gorgeous she looks in gold (pssst… it’s in Swedish!):

 

Adore Cosmetics Reviews, Continued

Adore Cosmetics Male Skincare in World Bride Magazine

Adore Cosmetics Male Skincare in World Bride Magazine

Our male skincare line doesn’t get enough attention. Fortunately, World Bride Magazine is spreading the word about Adore Cosmetics in their “The Dapper Man: Male Grooming And Men’s Skincare Must-Haves” piece, remarking on our NEWMEN Hydrating Cream as an “essential organic luxury hydration cream to be used after shaving or whenever your skin is feeling dehydrated,” WBM advised to dapper guys everywhere.

Martha Stewart Weddings Features Adore Cosmetics Review

Adore Cosmetics Martha Stewart Weddings

Whether you’re getting married in the near future or not, Martha Stewart Weddings recommends you check out our Golden Touch 24k Techno-dermis Eye Mask to treat dark circles and puffy eyes (slide #15).

Now you can look gorgeous and ready to rage at any party no matter how tired you might be — and we all know December is full of opportunities to shine among your loved ones!

Adore Cosmetics Reviews: Advanced Firming Eye Serum and Advanced Firming Eye Cream

“Not only have these two products helped eliminate under eye dark circles and puffiness, they have also significantly minimized the look of my wrinkles and fine lines and have brightened up my under eye drastically.” – Lifestyle blogger Rebecca Richardson

We love these words! Read the rest over at the A Day in my Life lifestyle blog to learn more about Rebecca’s take on our Advanced Firming Eye Serum and Advanced Firming Eye Cream.

We hope you enjoyed our November news roundup!

If you wanna treat yo’self (or your bae), remember that we’ve got the deal of a lifetime going on until 12/5/2016: our famous luxe Golden Touch 24k Techno-dermis Facial Mask is available at an insane 70% off!

 

Adore Cosmetics uses plant stem cells to formulate organic skin care products that promote rejuvenation and natural beauty, focusing on common problems like dry skin, wrinkles, and puffy eyes. Find our discounted limited-time offers here.

Watch These 3 Celebrities Use and Love Adore Cosmetics

Celebrities Who Love Adore Cosmetics - Mario Erin Asa
 

Adore Cosmetics is no stranger to having celebrities love its products, and the biggest hit is its 24K Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask.

This coveted skincare product is an exclusive anti-aging mask with a unique combination of magnetic healing, the power of pure visible 24-karat gold sprinkles, and proven age-defying plant stem cells to bring you incomparable health and renewed beauty.

Check out these hot stars who are sporting and raving about this killer skincare product by Adore Cosmetics.

Celebrities Who Love Adore Cosmetics

Kim Kardashian’s Makeup Artist Mario Dedivanovic

Adore Cosmetics - Makeup by Mario Dedivanovic
Kim Kardashian’s makeup artist Mario Dedivanovic posted on his Instagram account @makeupbymario about trying out Adore Cosmetics 24k magnetic gold mask Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask. It only costs $995 but Mario says it makes his skin “feel like a million bucks”!

He also gave a demo of how to use the mask — and remove it like magic with our sleek magnetic strip — on his Snapchat channel makeupbymario.
 

Supermodel Erin Heatherton

Adore Cosmetics celebrity Erin Heatherton
Supermodel and former Victoria’s Secret Angel Erin Heatherton, who has also appeared in Sports Illustrated, is for the first time serving as the brand ambassador for a cosmetics brand: Adore Cosmetics. She told Instyle Magazine that she loves the brand’s organic products and how they’ve visibly improved the appearance of her skin.

“I love the concept and message behind Adore Cosmetics and their Adore Yourself campaign, using only organic stem cells in their formulas and reminding women to love the skin they’re in. I knew this was the perfect brand to align myself with. The research and precision put into their products is unrivaled in this industry and my skin has truly never looked healthier since I started using their line,” Heatherton says on her decision to choose Adore Cosmetics.

Specifically, she loves the Calming Body Peeling Scrub and the Essence Facial Hydrating Cream for Normal to Dry Skin from Adore Cosmetics, she shared with InStyle.

 

Swedish Hollywood Housewives Star Åsa Vesterlund

Åsa Vesterlund of the Svenska Hollywoodfruar (Swedish Hollywood Wives) the Swedish reality television program on TV3, is a Swedish reality television actress. She appears in the show’s seventh, eighth, and ninth seasons.

Vesterlund recorded a video of her experience with Adore’s innovative magnetic gold mask. Watch the video here:
 

 

How the 24K Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask by Adore Cosmetics Works

The ingredients work in harmony to help repair broken cellular connections. Pure gold penetrates skin at the keratin level, making it more receptive to the magnetic powder’s ability to speed up production of ATP, a molecule that stimulates electromagnetic energy flow through acupuncture meridians.

Gold is proven to restore elasticity and also reduces appearance of sun damage by slowing down melanin secretion, while the refined magnetic gold powder enhances cellular regeneration by bringing more oxygen and nutrients to the skin.

Next, The power of this anti-aging duo is amplified by our exclusive Plant Stem Cell formula, proven to restore youthful appearance by protecting your skin’s own stem cells and encouraging them to regenerate healthy texture. All of which is enhanced with moisturizing sweet almond oil, aloe vera and shea butter to hydrate skin, giving it elasticity and radiance. Plus Vitamin E, a powerful antioxidant that fights free radicals and air pollution to freshen skin’s appearance. With every application, your skin will shine with natural warming tones, enhanced suppleness and increased luminosity.
 

Ready to try it for yourself and see the difference gold will make for your skin? Try the 24K Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask by Adore Cosmetics.

 

Adore Cosmetics uses plant stem cells to formulate organic skin care products that promote rejuvenation and natural beauty, focusing on common problems like dry skin, wrinkles, and puffy eyes. Find our discounted limited-time offers here.

Adore Cosmetics Has a New Face: News Roundup

Adore Cosmetics Erin Heatherton

Supermodel Erin Heatherton is the new face and brand ambassador of Adore Cosmetics, a leading purveyor of organic skin care and beauty products. This is Heatherton’s first time being the face of a cosmetics company; previously, the 27-year-old model was a regular on Sports Illustrated as well as a Victoria’s Secret angel.

“I love the concept and message behind Adore Cosmetics and their #AdoreYourself campaign, using only organic stem cells in their formulas and reminding women to love the skin they’re in. I knew this was the perfect brand to align myself with. The research and precision put into their products is unrivaled in this industry and my skin has truly never looked healthier since I started using their line,” Heatherton says on her decision to choose Adore Cosmetics.

“Adore cosmetics embodies all of my favorite and essential beauty and skin-care elements. I love that the product is rooted in the newest, most innovated science, created with organic ingredients and produced hands-on by a committed, lovely, and conscientious team,” she told InStyle.

Watch Heatherton’s video for Adore here:

Since the announcement, she has been featured in numerous publications in reference to Adore Cosmetics:

  • Read the full press release “Supermodel Erin Heatherton Announced as the Face of Adore Cosmetics” at PRNewswire
  • Find Heatherton in the “October Star Shots: Celebs In The Spotlight” at Star Magazine
  • See Heatherton in the “Spotted in the Last 24 Hrs October” section at Radar Online
  • Heatherton featured in the “Check out the hottest celeb pics!” section at OK! Magazine
  • Read the interview “Supermodel Erin Heatherton on the Products She Needs in Her Life” at InStyle with her recommendations and words on why she chose to be the brand ambassador for Adore
  • Heatherton in “Celeb Snaps! Hottest Star Sightings” at Celebuzz
  • Heatherton photos “Hot Pics: Bath Time” at US Weekly
  • “Erin Heatherton Fronts Beauty Campaign for First Time with Adore Cosmetics” on Just Jared
  • Spotted at “Celebrity Photos: October 2016” on the Huffington Post
  • Noted at “Erin Heatherton swears by organic skincare for healthy glow” on Sunday World
  • Featured on “Supermodel Erin Heatherton is now the Face of Adore Cosmetics” at Beauty Cocktails Girl Talk

Adore Cosmetics uses plant stem cells to formulate organic skin care products that promote rejuvenation and natural beauty, focusing on common problems like dry skin, wrinkles, and puffy eyes. Find our discounted limited-time offers here.

Glamour Reviews Adore Cosmetics’ Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask

Glamour Reviews Adore Cosmetics' Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask

 

Glamour reviews Adore Cosmetics’ groundbreaking Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask in its Beauty section this month.

Adore Organic Innovation’s Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask is an exclusive anti-aging mask with a unique combination of magnetic healing, pure gold power, and proven age-defying plant stem cells to bring you incomparable health and renewed beauty.

It begins with a unique combination of visible 24-karat gold sprinkles and highly refined magnetic powder that work in harmony to help repair broken cellular connections. Pure gold penetrates skin at the keratin level, making it more receptive to the magnetic powder’s ability to speed up production of ATP, a molecule that stimulates electromagnetic energy flow through acupuncture meridians.

Known for restoring elasticity, gold also reduces appearance of sun damage by slowing down melanin secretion while refined magnetic powder increases cellular regeneration by bringing more oxygen and nutrients to the skin. The power of this anti-aging duo is amplified by our exclusive Plant Stem Cell formula, proven to restore youthful appearance by protecting your skin’s own stem cells and encouraging them to regenerate healthy texture. All of which is enhanced with moisturizing sweet almond oil, aloe vera and shea butter to hydrate skin, giving it elasticity and radiance. Plus Vitamin E, a powerful antioxidant that fights free radicals and air pollution to freshen skin’s appearance. With every application, your skin will shine with natural warming tones, enhanced suppleness and increased luminosity.

It comes with a golden magnet bar (attached to the box) that should be wrapped in a tissue and glided over one’s face to remove the mask after leaving the mask on for seven minutes. 

Here is a quick highlight from the Glamour review:

My face looks like my face looks like my face. Wet and pink and pockmarked and still just me. But to the touch, my cheeks are just a bit softer, just a bit smoother. They don’t look any different but they feel good, and isn’t that better? Isn’t beauty all about how you feel? I feel good about my face. I feel lucky to have such products available to me. I feel pretty.

Click here to read the article: Glamour reviews Adore Cosmetics’ Golden Touch Magnetic Facial Mask.

To see more of Adore Cosmetics products in action, please visit our Instagram page here.

Adore Cosmetics uses plant stem cells to formulate organic skin care products that promote rejuvenation and natural beauty, focusing on common problems like dry skin, wrinkles, and puffy eyes. Find our discounted limited-time offers here.

Invest in Adore Cosmetics Skin Products Today!

Who knew so much more can be done with skin care these days? With the Adore Cosmetics Skin Products, scientists and dermatologists have worked together to infuse the fullest nutrients and potentialities of various plants’ vitamins through the stem cell technology. This is applied in all of their products to ensure customers would reap all the nutrition, which their skin would need.

 

About Adore Cosmetics Skin Products

 

Adore has figured out one of the most effective ways to repair skin damage, replenish the moisture and nutrients of your cells, plus protect your face from premature aging. With the stem cell technology, Adore Cosmetics Skin Products have found ways for the plants collagen reproducing abilities to get transferred on to your skin. Overall, you will experience a renewed and youthful appearance.

 

The Skin Care Category by Adore

 

This collection has various products for you to completely care for your skin. They include Cleansing and Toning, Brightening, Moisturizing, Anti-Wrinkling, Anti-Aging, Masks, Eye Care, and Hand & Body Treatment.

 

After a long day, you will certainly need some tools to pamper yourself, and this is where Adore Cosmetics Skin Products would come in handy. For instance, the Cleansing products are sure to take away the impurities which your skin has encountered throughout the day. In the process of washing your face, the cleansing creams would still retain your skin’s vitality since they have moisturizing components.

 

The Concern Line as Part of Adore Cosmetics Skin Products

 

If you have a specific skin challenge, which you’ll need to address such as premature aging, uneven skin tone or some heavy duty replenishment, Adore Cosmetics Skin Products has the solutions for you.

 

One example would be the Sculpting Neck Serum. As one of the most effective selections among Adore Cosmetics Skin Products, this item is specifically formulated to firm up and tighten your neck area. This product should help you towards achieving a more youthful and defined look.

 

The Collection Category

 

For customers who would have a more specialized set of needs for their skin, the Collection Category includes Nail Care and Men’s Line among other Adore Cosmetics Skin Products. Adore understands how your nails would need extra and more specific types of nourishment, to further care for your hands.

 

Men are starting to be even more mindful of their skin, which is why Adore Cosmetics Skin Products has a line of products to make sure they will be cared for. This includes the shaving cream, hydrating cream and after shave balm to protect their skin from irritation.

 

Indeed, Adore Cosmetics Skin Products has outdone itself as it keeps on developing and offering skin solutions for various needs. Give their items a try today and see how well they can work for you.

Adore Cosmetics uses plant stem cells to formulate organic skin care products that promote rejuvenation and natural beauty, focusing on common problems like dry skin, wrinkles, and puffy eyes. Find our discounted limited-time offers here.

Story About Adore Cosmetics’ Worldwide Success

Skin concerns are extremely common amongst both men and women. Anyone with a little bit of health awareness can relate to this. It is extremely conventional and natural to stress on skin care. That is because the largest organ in the body (skin) replenishes and sheds constantly. It is quite interesting to note that a lot of women live with many skin issues. This includes dryness, high oil secretion, wrinkles, fine lines and many more problems. If you want to get rid of such problems, it’s high time you opt for professional skin care products. And the talk about cosmetics will remain incomplete without Adore Cosmetics being in the mix.

A Hand of Help

Adore cosmetics worldwide success can be attributed to its efficient and affordable nature. The brand formulates the world’s most effective cosmetics that can suit any kind of skin. Regardless of how old, how damaged or how dead your skin is – Adore Cosmetics will lend you a hand of help.

Power of Natural, Organic Adore

Would you believe if someone tells you that cosmetics can trigger many allergic reactions? Unfortunately, this is why many people steer away from beauty items. If you are worried about allergic side effects, don’t think twice. Adore Cosmetics are completely organic and natural. They are undeniably the best in the market. Regardless of the Adore cosmetics worldwide success, you should comprehend the fact that the products can be extremely expensive. After all, would you expect cosmetics with a magical touch to come at a cheap price? Unlike many other cosmetics that are based on chemicals and artificial ingredients, Adore Cosmetics are 100% natural and organic. The product comes with a genuine promise that is not found in many other brands.

In Safe Hands

Your skin will be extremely safe with any Adore product. That is because Adore is devoid of petroleum or toxic chemicals. You will witness the brand’s authentic nature from its smooth feel and amazing fragrance. Indeed, Adore cosmetics are carefully tested in state of art laboratories. That is why you can trust its natural way of making your skin smooth. Also, Adore cosmetics worldwide success can be attributed to its amazing ingredients. This includes flower petals, earth minerals, aromatic essences, leaf extracts and plant stem cells. After all, what you want to be natural should be supported with natural ingredients. That is what makes Adore cosmetics an incredible inventory of safe beauty items.

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Magnificent

★★★★★
5 5 1
I won’t use any other facial cleanser. I have very dry skin and my husband is very oily. This works perfectly for both us. Both of us believe our faces do not get as clean, soft, and bright with any another cleansers.

Debbie

★★★★★
5 5 1
I can't say enough about adore products they work Wonderful .my skin is just beautiful people tell me all the time how much I look so much younger looking.

Perfection in jar

★★★★★
5 5 1
Had to try Adore's new mask in red. The Nu apple Icon Edition. I had to get this mask from online because they did not have it at the store in San Francisco. It was priced at a higher price than I remember but it is still worth it. Great product that leaves my face feeling really clean and pretty!!

 










Adore Cosmetics uses plant stem cells to formulate organic skin care products that promote rejuvenation and natural beauty, focusing on common problems like dry skin, wrinkles, and puffy eyes. Find our discounted limited-time offers here.